Membership Packages Available

Enroll

Patient Reviews

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab | Philadelphia

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Go see Mary! She was great very informative and helpful throughout the visit. Made me feel comfortable when I was a bit nervous. Would definitely recommend her and go back for Botox and filler!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Had such a great experience! My aesthetician was knowledgeable, the atmosphere was amazing, and the facial was incredible. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Phenomenal experience with Lua! Body beauty lab is super clean and gorgeous. The staff is so knowledgeable on skincare and what treatments are best for you skin type. At my consultation Lua had me do a Visia scan to analyze my skin type and age. Then she made sure to explain Al options for my skin type and we decided that the Moxi treatment would be best for me. She went over the whole process and the science behind the treatment before. During the treatment I was made comfortable and relaxed. My whole experience was absolutely amazing and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Im writing a review for body and beauty lab but more specifically for Lua Padova! I have been to likely 7 different dermatologists, have spent insane amounts of money on product both prescription and otherwise and nothing has fixed my skin. I’ve struggled with acne for my entire life and this is the first time that I’ve ever had consistently clear skin and that’s thanks to Lua!! Not only is she hilarious and a delight to see for my appointments but she really understood what my skin needed. The products she suggested have not only eliminated my acne but also evened my skin tone and helped with my fine lines! I had never really done much outside of traditional facials but she talked me into the Moxy laser facial and my gosh LIFE CHANGING! Acne scars eliminated! Trust this woman with your life… I mean skin! Hahaha Thanks Lua and body and beauty lab <3"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I have been going here for a year and a half and could not be happier. The staff is so knowledgeable and they truly care for their clients. I did a lot of research before booking my first appointment because doing anything to your face that could change the appearance isn’t something to take lightly. They take the time to understand your skin and goals and will advise you on the best options. I always look forward to coming here! I’d highly recommend Sarah as an injector and Sandra for laser treatments."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"The most amazing facial I’ve ever had from Michelle! Fantastic staff & such a relaxing establishment 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Jacqueline is the best provider! She is extremely thorough and always provides excellent results. Highly recommend going to her!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2023

"Lisa did an incredible job and I highly recommend her and the entire BB team. She took the time to inform me about the procedure I was having and checked in multiple times during it to make sure I was dong okay and comfortable. I’m excited to see the results and get more treatments from Lisa!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Lisa did an incredible job and I highly recommend her and the entire BB team. She took the time to inform me about the procedure I was having and checked in multiple times during it to make sure I was dong okay and comfortable. I'm excited to see the results and get more treatments from Lisa!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Excellent service all around at Body+Beauty lab but I have to say that Jacqueline is so impressive and such an expert. She is all about what works for each person based on very small nuances and the results are very subtle and very natural! Also, she is kind and fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"good skin"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I’ve been to over a dozen med spas and injectors in the Philly area and after years of searching….THIS IS THE SPOT. I don’t say this often or lightly because I am a perfectionist and have a habit of not liking my final result…but Jacqueline is an amazing talented injector. She is clearly knowledgeable with the structure of the face and just GETS what looks good. She not only fixed what a previous injector failed to do correctly, but she also gave me the results I have been striving for for YEARS that I simply lost hope on. It’s so important to go to a qualified injector…I’m so relieved I found my place and person, can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Mary Marso was great - she made me feel comfortable and was really educated on the areas she helped me with. I’m so happy with the results and am definitely going back to her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Love the hydrafacial. It was so relaxing and helped get me into vacation mode. Really clean place in a great location."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I highly recommend Anya at Body + Beauty Lab! She was incredibly thorough during my first visit, making me feel very comfortable, explaining all of my options and answering my questions. Look no further and if you’re on the fence, go!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2023

"Judy is amazing....she’s a true skincare professional. I cannot recommend her any more highly! The staff here is always helpful and pleasant. I have been getting facials for a long time and this place is very good....pricing is fair with many good deals"

4.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"BBL is my go to for hydrafacials. It was recommended to me by a friend and since then I’ve referred my mom, husband, and several friends. Great medspa. Wide array of services. I have always been pleased with my services. I come here for hydrafacials only - no injectables - although I appreciate that the staff who perform injections like Botox are nurses so if I decide to get Botox, I am under competent care. Reception is nice. The space is small but luxurious clean and beautiful. Judy Kim is my favorite. She is kind, personable, knowledgeable, funny, and does a great job. I look forward to booking w her again soon!! I have deducted 1 star (debated deducting 2) because I’ve had a few less than perfect experiences and for the price point, I believe everything should be near-perfect here. One instance was when I booked hydrafacials over the phone for my mom and myself. Unfortunately, there was a miscommunication and my mom was charged for a deluxe hydrafacial even tho I booked her for a traditional hydrafacial (I didn’t even know there was such a thing as deluxe). My mom didn’t want to contest the extra $ but I called after the fact when we were confused why hers was more $ than mine. They maintained that this is what I scheduled and what she got and did not offer to reverse the added charge. The second thing (which has happened on several occasions, several times per session) is that I’ve been aggressively upsold many times (not by Judy, to be clear). When Judy was away from the office on leave, I saw another esthetician who was equally skilled BUT aggressively recommended a much more expensive treatment that was outside of my current budget. I’m sure this treatment is incredible - in fact, I want it - but I am not comfortable spending several thousands on my face right now, maybe ever. In an effort to get me to purchase a much more expensive facial procedure and get better results, I was told that the hydrafacials I was getting were essentially pointless and not worth the $ I was spending. I was told over and over again how great this other procedure was even though I said multiple times that it was too much $ for me at this time. The procedure, while probably amazing and something I might get someday, is several thousands of dollars after completing the recommended series, and I thought I made it painfully clear that it was something I wasn’t ready to invest in right now. During at least 2 hydrafacials, I was told over and over again how much I needed this other procedure, making me feel frustrated and disappointed that the hundreds I was spending on hydrafacials were a waste and that I needed to spend thousands in order to “fix all of my problems.” It got to the point that it was kind of embarrassing and exhausting. There’s only so many times I can politely laugh before I just feel kind of bummed out. I was also greeted once (by same employee) and told my skin looked “so bad.” Believe me, I was aware. I was going through a lot of stress and my skin was far from it’s best. But that’s why I was there. So! That warranted my one star deduction. Can’t wait to see Judy again for another hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I’ve been going to Body+ Beauty Lab for 3 years now and can say that they are my favorite med-spa. Sarah Sidiqi in particular has made all my experiences there spectacular. She always takes the time to listen to my goals, and explain how she plans to go about treatment. Her ability to apply injections (whether botox, filler or prf) with an artistic eye, that takes the specific individual’s anatomy into consideration is truly unmatched! Sarah is so knowledgeable and welcoming, we have great conversations about different procedures and I always leave having learned something new! I can tell Sarah loves what she does and is always striving to provide the best possible results for her patients. You really will be in great hands working with her! I attached pictures of before having ever gone to Body+Beauty Lab, my last visit(morpheus 8) and a recent picture! Love my results :)"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Lua is an amazingly talented Esthetician!! Her skills are unsurpassed as well as her kindness. I'm voting her Best in Philly for facial & laser services."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about B&BL: friendly staff, clean and beautiful space, well trained, educated & experienced technicians. I see Jacqueline C. and I trust her completely. She is a beauty wizard and knew exactly what would be best for me. Super sweet too :) Thank you Jac!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Well trained and super knowledgeable technicians."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Body & beauty lab is the best! I love my hydra facials by Judy!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Staff is very professional. Robby Nelson is the best. My face was glowing and smooth when I left. Would highly recommend Body + Beauty Lab."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I went to the Philadelphia location, I had Melissa as my clinical esthetician. She was very professional and thorough. Very pleased with the quality of work she did and highly recommended her. Cost is also very reasonable which is another factor, as there are many other places one could go that offer similar services."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I have nothing but accolades for Body & Beauty Lab… Thank you Anya for your expertise concerning my situation… You are so knowledgeable, so gentle during procedure and very comfortable to talk with. I know for sure I will be returning and asking for you again. Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"I have been a client of Judy’s at Body + Beauty Lab for about 3 years now and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. She is incredibly knowledgeable about every procedure, but most of all she has the best personality. She is caring and attentive while also being lighthearted and funny! Sometimes laser treatments can be a bit painful, but Judy’s charm gets me through it. And she’ll email me afterwards to check in and see how I’m recovering. I’ve been satisfied with all my results. I highly recommend booking an appointment with Judy."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Jacqueline has done my injections 3 times now at the Philly location and I’ve been very happy with the process and results :) It’s always quick and relatively painless (I mean it’s still a needle so there’s always going to be discomfort) but it’s worth it. Looking forward to going back in the Spring!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I Had my first hydrafacial with Judy and I could not be any happier with my skin! She took the time to explain the treatment and was very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeing Judy!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I’ve now had 3 BBL treatments and a Hydrofacial with Judy and my skin has never looked better! She took the time to explain my treatment options to improve my skin and has always been kind and professional. Also 5 stars for overall cleanliness of the entire office. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I love this place. Had sessions of micro-needling and body-peeling with Judy and the experiences was great. She took time to explain the procedure and follow-up after the treatment. Not to mention how my skin is glowing after!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Judy Kim is such a 💎. My skin looks and feels amazing and she truly cares about your skin care and goals!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"I always go to Judy for my hydra facials and laser hair removal. She always does a great and thorough job. I’m very happy with all of my treatments and can’t wait to come back again!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I’m so happy we have a place like BBL in center city because I love the detailed care they take w/skin care needs. I’ve been seeing Judy since 2019 for various facials and haven’t wanted to go to anyone else since. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and assess your needs which puts me at ease. I like to try new facials and I appreciate how Judy honestly walks me thru pros/cons of new treatments for my skin goals. She truly enjoys her craft and caring for her clients and she’s felt more like a friend I go to visit rather than only an esthetician. My skin always looks great after working w/Judy and I appreciate all the compliments I’ve received on my skin glowing :) and I love to credit her w/results so anyone who has commented on my skin gets to learn her name."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Judy Kim is absolutely wonderful! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and always makes you feel comfortable. I get hydrafacial done and it is always an excellent experience. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"In the last few years, self care and my skincare routine have become a top priority. My Dermasleek Hydrafacials with Judy are at the top of the list. I visit Judy at Body+Beauty Lab once a month to keep my face in check. The team is always so welcoming and her expertise when it comes to my treatments is unparalleled. Thank you Judy & the Philly BBL team!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"Judy is THE BEST!!! Judy always takes time to evaluate your skin & provides a great facial, dermaplane or laser treatment Highly recommend Judy!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Judy Kim is an excellent esthetician. She’s professional, very knowledgeable and a good listener. I’m always comfortable with whatever services she recommends. I’m definitely seeing improvement in my skin. I highly recommend Judy for whatever skin care you may need 👍"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Working with Judy for my treatment plan was incredible start to finish. At my initial consultation, she discussed the possible options, timing and outcomes, which helped me put together my plan. She is super knowledgeable and really friendly - making the process comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I see Judy for my skin care needs and she is amazing. My skin always looks forward to my appointments;)"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Staff is very friendly and professional. Always makes me feel comfortable. Judy Kim is the best! She does a great job and I am always very happy with my treatments!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Judy Kim was wondering she made me feel comfortable during the process explaining every step it was my first hydra facial. I will definitely be returning for another"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I have been going to the Body+Beauty Lab for about 6 months and I have to say that Judy Kim has transformed my skin! When I first went to her I felt helpless and depressed about my aging, tired looking skin. Judy was so kind and listened to my concerns and gave me a plan of treatment to target and correct my concerns. I trust her 100000% after having had several hydrafacials and dermaplaning and noticing such a difference in my skin. Friends, family and my husband have noticed a difference as well which feels really great. Thank you so much, Judy, I’m addicted!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Judy is the best! She walks you through everything she is doing, is honest about what you actually need, and is a perfectionist! I cannot recommend her enough! My skin looks amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2023

"Judy Kim is fantabulous and amazing! Both of my Morpheus treatments were wonderful, she took time to explain everything and my results are awesome! My face feels firmer, my pores are minimized - you need to see Judy if you want to reverse the signs of aging, she is an expert at what she does!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"Lua at Body+Beauty Lab has been my aesthetician for several months now and I have been thrilled with my experience! She is very conscientious, professional, and respectful. She has a lot of prior training and is very knowledgeable and skilled with using lasers, and when I have questions about my treatments she is always able to answer them. All of my laser treatments have gone really well and I have had excellent results. I would definitely recommend going to Lua at Body+Beauty Lab for laser hair removal!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"If you’re looking for high quality professional care look no further than Body Beauty Lab. Specifically, the esthetician, Judy, is absolutely incredible. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and informed on all services, she’s kind, funny and attentive. I’m pretty sure she’s the only person who could make laser hair removal fun. Cannot recommend this establishment and Judy enough. 10/10 🌟"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Best place to go hands down!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I recommend this spot to anyone who wants to feel beautiful! They are professionals and you can tell they love there job!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I don’t normally leave reviews but this one is well deserved. The physician assistant Jacqueline is an ARTIST when it comes to injecting. I have been going to her for years and can’t imagine going to anyone else for my Botox. She always listens to my requests and executes every treatment perfectly. 11/10 would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"If you're looking for a place where you feel seen, then look no further than Body + Beauty Lab. I'm newer to the facial and body treatment practice and after trying a number of places, I have fallen in love with Body + Beauty lab. I specifically see Lua Padova for all my facial and laser hair treatment needs and Judy Kim for my body treatments, specifically Cool Sculpting. I could not ask for more thoughtful, attentive and just basic great human beings than Lua and Judy. As a woman of color who sometimes gets made to feel like she doesn't belong, it's the exact opposite experience at Body + Beauty lab. I not only feel seen, I feel celebrated. Even the front of the house staff is amazing, Melanie is who I engage with the most and she as well as Lua and Judy always makes me feel like they're really excited to see me. Well the feelings mutual <3 <3."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"I finally made the decision to treat myself to laser treatment to help reduce my sun damage, hyperpigmentation and hopefully erase two years of sleepless nights as new mom. I was introduced to Lua by Jennifer Romania who is an injector at Body Beauty (she is amazing - you need to book with her!). Lua is experienced in treating ethnic skin tones and textures. My skin is sensitive, dry and oily, very complicated to say the least. She provided an in-depth analysis of my skin and recommended Moxi laser treatment. Lua ensured I was comfortable through out the entire treatment and made sure my skin was fully protected before I left. She reached out daily for the next week to check in and answered any questions or concerns I had with post-procedural care. A week later my skin is transformative! The texture is so soft and smooth and the glow 🙌🏼!!! I am obsessed with the results from Moxi! Booked my next Moxi treatment with Lua already! Can not wait to come back to Body Beauty!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Judy is the absolute best esthetician. I have nothing but AMAZING things to say. I have sun damaged skin and wanted to fix prior to my wedding in November. I came in to Judy with a service in mind and she guided me in the right direction. My skin has never looked better, and that is 100% thanks to Judy’s recommendations and guidance. Judy walked me through the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. After trying multiple other med spas, I have found my place, with very reasonable pricing and the most patient staff. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visits!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly services as well as the treatments being effective! I also admired that you can get to know about what are the root causes of skin problems and be able to work alongside the esthetician to enhance your skin."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"Lua is my go to esthetician and Jaqueline is my go to injector! I go to Lua for Hydrafacials and she does a great job with extractions (and I have a lot to extract!!). She’s always thorough and her facials always relax me. Jacqueline is a legitimate artist. I’ve gotten botox with her and she’s given me just the right amount so that I don’t wrinkle but I don’t look frozen. She also just did my filler and did an amazing job evening out asymmetries on my face. She can take one look at your face and find a way to even it out and accentuate your natural beauty within minutes. Also I love the at B&B added another physician assistant to the team! B&B offers a variety of procedures and has a great team. Appreciate that they also have monthly specials. Thanks B&B and specifically Lua and Jaqueline for making my face look nice!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Body+Beauty Lab is THE MOST elite medical spa with the most elite providers & staff. Licensed medical aesthetician, Lua, is as elite as they come! I have complex skin with difficult-to-treat issues such as rosacea, hormonal acne, and severe melasma and Lua has provided me with a level of service, patient education, expert recommendations, comfort, kindness, and AMAZING RESULTS that go above and beyond anything I ever expected every single time I see her. With her years of experience, intelligence, in-depth medical knowledge and true understanding of the science of skin, skin care, and skin treatments, she is a MASTER in her field who caters to her patients’ individual needs brilliantly. Despite her well-deserved prominence, she is warm, kind, humble, and down-to-earth. I always leave feeling better, inside and out! As a healthcare professional myself, I am very critical and choosy about recommending places/people and I give my HIGHEST recommendation. Thank you Lua and B+BL!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

""After a month of compliments about how refreshing my face appeared, how vibrant my skin looked, how much younger I seemed, I felt obligated to write this review. One month ago, I set up an account, created a profile and scheduled what I thought was just going to be a consultation about options to improve my image. Little did I realize that within an hour or so, I would walk out of Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, with a newness I'd never imagined. From the first step through the Lab door to the comfort of the private room to the expertise of the technician, this experience (my first) was LUXURIOUS. In particular, the care, expertise and skill of Jacqueline Clarizio was nothing short of exceptional. Jacqueline seemed to have sculpted my face as if she'd studied it for days. Three days after my first treatment, the comments of 'what are you doing to your skin? It looks INCREDIBLE' flooded my social media platforms. I cannot thank the team at Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, enough for the product and service they provide the enclave of Society Hill." And, I cannot wait to return". Sincerely, a new, loyal customer."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"While I expected a great facial treatment during my first appointment at Body and Beauty lab, what I got was so much more..Lua, my esthetician, really addressed all of my skin issues and walked me through what the treatment would feel like step by step.. how it would feel on my skin.. and what to expect.. the Moxi treatment and all that she did made my skin look incredible!!! I have battled melasma (dark spots) ever sense being pregnant - (over 10 years) tried every lightening treatment and serum and treatment- after my session with Lua it was amazing my spots were so much lighter and some were gone like magic!… my skin texture is smoother- clearer and brighter! Can’t wait for my next session THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2022

"I have now been to Body And Beauty Lab twice. It’s been a wonderful experience both times the staff is professional friendly and knowledgeable. I got injections that times from Anya and love the car and the results I recommend it highly"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Had the best experiences with Judy! Wonderful person and she is amazing in her work!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Jacqueline Clarizio PA-C is the only person you should EVER see for injectable’s. I’ve tried every prominent plastic surgeon on the mainline and no one could give me the same results as Jacqueline. She literally is a Botox/Dysport magician. I never look over done or different, I just look younger and softer. I actually stopped doing Botox for a while because I was not satisfied with the results and then I found Jacqueline and I will never let anyone else touch my face. Even my anti Botox friends started using her and they are loving there results. Book with her and you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I had a treatment with Judy and it was amazing. She knew exactly what my skin needed and adeptly walked me through the process. My skin feels amazing and I recommend everyone to Judy."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"I've been coming here for all my facial needs; I got micro-needling and hydrafacial done with Judy, and she's the best! I love that she follows up with me every time after my treatment, asking about how I feel. I cannot recommend her and this place enough."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Highly recommend! The service was excellent. Jennifer Romania was super friendly, personable, and accommodating, and she took the time to listen to my needs/concerns. I will certainly be back!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I scheduled two minor procedures (a little Botox and a little filler) with Anya Bado and it was a fantastic experience. She was knowledgeable, explained everything in detail, the procedures were easy and painless AND the best part, the results. I would highly recommend this facility and Anya for their great service, professionalism and ease in navigating these sort of procedures. A 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I booked a series of laser treatments in hopes of minimizing my rosacea and I can already tell that my redness has improved after my first visit. I am especially pleased with Robby Nelson, the medical provider who performed the treatment. His friendliness and level of expertise made the overall experience very pleasant/stress-free and I am very much looking forward to going back for my next session."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 22 2022

"I was hesitant to write this review because Robby at Body+Beauty Lab is my best kept secret. I've had two treatments with Robby so far. The first one was micro needling and the second, just recently, was a BBL Laser treatment for hyperpigmentation. I'm more beautiful after each time I see him. I'm sure all his clients are. But there is more to Robby than just his amazing esthetician skills and med spa knowledge. I felt like he was one of my BFF's within minutes of meeting him. He is the funniest and sweetest guy and I have a great time even if he's poking micro needles into my skin or zapping me with light. I don't feel a thing because I'm so entertained and also because Robby knows what he's doing. I can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I absolutely love going to body + beauty lab. A week ago I saw Allison for Botox. She did such a beautiful job! I am receiving compliments and it makes me feel good to hear I look younger. I am a mature woman and with a little bit of Botox she made such a difference with my appearance! Even better I look rested! I will never go to anyone else for my face. Allison’s work is unmatched and I’m thrilled to have her as my injector. Thank you Allison for boosting my confidence!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2022

"Robby is the best that there is and ever was.  I’ve had many treatments over the years and at many places, but nobody compares to him.  He’s extremely knowledgeable and caring.   I recently had the BBL treatment and I’m loving the results!  Can’t wait to go back for another and see him again.  10/10 recommend the BBL treatment with Robby."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"LOVEEEE It Here!!!! My new go to!!!! From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was warm and friendly. They are down to earth and they make you feel like family. The front desk was sweet and accommodating. I saw Robbie for my skin. He did such a beautiful job and he was so sweet. I absolutely love him. Allison did my lip filler and it was painless. She knew exactly what to do and my lips look gorgeous!!! I am beyond thrilled with my services and great experience here! I can’t wait to go back!!! If I could give more stars I would!!!! Thank you again for everything😘"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Absolutely wonderful! The staff is magnificent. Respectful and listens to concerns. The technician who worked with me was phenomenal. She explained what she was doing each step. Had great personality. I had a hydrafacial. My face felt great, looked and felt smooth and refreshed. I am very satisfied with every purchase at Body and bath. They have every aspect of facials, fillers, suction, sculpting. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The prices are fair and I always tip for a well done job!! This is a must try for women and men. I vote yes and give it a rate of 10. Be kind to yourself!! Enjoy this place and staff as do i!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Just had my first ever cosmetic “procedure” and I’m so happy I got with Erica! I was so nervous because I’m new to all of this and wasn’t entirely sure what I needed. She listened to all my concerns and thoroughly consulted with me and never once felt pushy, she gave me multiple options and plans, and she was very gentle when poking me for kybella! It was honestly an even better experience than I had hoped for. Makes me feel so relieved and excited to come back for my next session! 10/10 recommend Erica!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Go into Body and Beauty lab and come out looking 20 years younger!. I was shocked when I was given a mirror to look at my self after the impeccable work of Jenn Perry. As she was doing her work, I kept hearing comments from Jenn and her assistant "beautiful" she said, her assistant echoed. I was anxious to see the results, then a look in the mirror, It was amazing!. Jenn Perry is a true artist. I am in my 60's, take good care of myself. But, Jenn Perry pulls it all together with her art. I have visited other aestheticians. Even the most expensive, tend to have a "go to" procedure. Jenn studies your skin, volume, thickness, and makes a recommendation that is unique to your needs. I trust her completely! Cautious, true to her medical training, ethical, she will do the right thing. I travel a long distance. There are many beauty spas, but I would not trust my face/looks to anyone but Jenn Perry."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I’ve been going to body beauty lab for about a year now. I’ve had wonderful experiences every single time but Judy has really stood out to me. I go to her regularly not only for her wonderful services but because I value her professional advice and ability to make me feel totally comfortable. I 100% recommend going to Judy for the most beautiful glowing skin!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again! The office was clean and the front desk ladies were welcoming. They also have the really neat Visia skin analysis machine (one of the few clinics in the area that do) that pinpoints your specific skin issues to map out a treatment plan. I will choose this clinic for my future skin needs!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I’ve been going to body beauty lab for about a year now. I’ve had wonderful experiences every single time but Judy has really stood out to me. I go to her regularly not only for her wonderful services but because I value her professional advice and ability to make me feel totally comfortable. I 100% recommend going to Judy for the most beautiful glowing skin!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again! The office was clean and the front desk ladies were welcoming. They also have the really neat Visia skin analysis machine (one of the few clinics in the area that do) that pinpoints your specific skin issues to map out a treatment plan. I will choose this clinic for my future skin needs!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Just had a hydrafacial with Judy. She is the best!!!! I leave every treatment I have with her feeling amazing, and she always checks in a few days later to see how my skin is doing."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about this establishment. I have sun damaged skin and have used lasers in the past as treatment. It was time for a "touch up" and I am so happy I chose Body+Beauty Lab. Melissa was great at explaining the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. Very reasonable pricing too and the facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visit!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2021

"Went in for a hydra Facial because my skin needed a break. My appointment was with Robby Nelson, he was the best at explaining how the process worked and made my face glow 100x more ! Definitely recommend this place. Ask about their package deals !"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2021

"Great service and environment! I got a hydra facial with Judy and she was amazing. My skin has never looked or felt better!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2021

"I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about this establishment. I have sun damaged skin and have used lasers in the past as treatment. It was time for a "touch up" and I am so happy I chose Body+Beauty Lab. Melissa was great at explaining the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. Very reasonable pricing too and the facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visit!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Judy Kim is the best! Before, during, and after any treatment I get she always checks in and makes sure everything is perfect 🤩"

5.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I absolutely enjoy visiting this spa mostly because of Judy Kim! Her work is amazing, she’s been taking care of my acne scars for almost a year now and I have consistently seen results with every visit! I highly recommend her and this spa!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I came to body and beauty lab about a week ago for the first time to get a VISIA scan to assess the state of my sad Arizona-grown skin and see what could be done to reverse some damage. I spoke with Michelle who was kind and very knowledgeable. She recommended several different courses of action and I was able to book my first ever chemical peel with her same day. I’m just finally done peeling and am so thrilled with my results and can’t wait to come back for another peel and hopefully some lasers as well! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Let me first just say, I have never been here. But have heard people rave about this place! I am writing this review because my favorite injector and all around amazing woman moved from NYC and works here. I have been seeing Deanna Garvey for years. I am one of those people (I hate to say) likes to micromanage. Deanna, I let her take complete control. Deanna’s technique is remarkable and trust me, you are in good hands. I’ll be traveling from NYC to Philly to see her! I can’t wait to be a client of the Body + Beauty Lab family!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Hydrofacial with Judy Kim is my favorite self-care activity. My first appointment I came in with lots of acne scars and clogged pores and the hydrafacial was the perfect skin reset! Judy walked me through everything she was doing and provided me with great post facial support. I just left my second treatment and I’m still in love. My skin has never looked or felt better! Also, the purifying scrub is a must buy, life changing when used weekly! Judy also provides a welcoming and calming environment, perfect Saturday morning zen. Highly recommend Body+Beauty and Judy Kim!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2021

"Went here to see Judy for laser hair removal; amazing! She’s very professional and listens to what you want. Got laser hair  removal just in time for the summer!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Highly recommend for any of their services. Extremely clean, professional and focused on results. I recommend Judy Kim and Misha Briere in particular!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2021

"I’ve been coming here for over a year. Michelle is the aesthetician that I see. When I was younger I was a sun worshiper and now Michelle is my miracle worker. She is very knowledgeable about what services are best for my skin. She doesn’t try to hard sell you or press you to buy the products they offer. She does a fabulous hydrafacial and I have had IPL and peels done with no problems. From the moment you walk in everyone is super nice and professional. I live in South Jersey but it is worth it to me to come over the bridge; besides the prices are competitive with other medi spas"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp May 20 2021

"I got Kybella and Botox. Nurse Siddiqi was the injectionist and she was super friendly, professional and helpful. The results of both injections were great. The Botox was very natural and removed my forehead wrinkles almost completely. It even seemed to plump up the skin so that the deep creases I have were decreased. I had four vials of Kybella and my friends have all commented on how noticeable the results are. Ms. Siddiqi listened to my concerns about target areas and tailored the injections to decrease the fat in those areas. I’m very happy with the results. Also, Ms. Siddiqi is very gentle with the injections. I definitely recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp May 08 2021

"Judy is the best! She is extremely knowledgable and suggests new treatments that will improve my skin without being pushy. She is so also a very kind person and I cannot recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2021

"Just had my second frax treatment with Judy. I always look forward to coming to B&B Lab, the trip out of state is absolutely worth it. Judy sat with me, addressed my concerns and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"A friend gifted me a Hydrafacial with Judy for my birthday and I loved it! She even emailed me a few days later to find out how my skin was doing. I look forward to coming in soon and purchasing some skin care to get through these summer months."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"I’ve been seeing Judy for a few months now and wow! I never knew my skin could look so good. I started by getting a hydrafacial and have since been taking the most awesome advice from Judy. I thought the dark marks on my face would never go away. Just did IPL treatment and it got so much lighter! Highly recommend Judy and the establishment."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"I decided to go and get the Dermasleek (Hydrafacial + dermaplaning) done with Judy after a friend recommended her, and my face felt so clean and smooth afterwards. Judy let me know everything she was doing along the way so there weren't any surprises. She even followed up with me during the week just to see how my skin was reacting and feeling. I can't wait to go back and see her again!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"I received the Hydrafacial from Judy for the first time at Body+Beauty. The place is a beautiful, calming space with all COVID precautions in place. Judy was exceptional and so welcoming during my initial virtual session and facial. She was knowledgeable and helpful during the facial and even gave recommendations for my future skin care regimen. I highly recommend Body+Beauty for skin care and will be back for future services. My skin feels brand new! Oh and they have "perks" which can add up to redeem for free services in the future!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Oh-Em-Geeee!!!! I had some sun spots on my face and after a virtual consultation, I decided to move forward with the IPL laser treatments. I had series of three IPL lasers done with Michelle. I cannot say enough great things about this product! My before and after‘s are so dramatic. My skin feels baby smooth and has NO MORE sun spots. I will never go in the sun again!!! Michelle was a wealth of information about skin care and customized the perfect treatment for my face!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"I absolutely love this place. Special shout out to Leigh-Anne. She’s so knowledgeable and experienced in her field. Everything was amazing"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I absolutely love the Body + Beauty Lab. The storefront is clean, modern and cute and I just feel like I'm at a premier Spa when I go there. I have gotten the Nordlys Frax and most recently the Sublative Laser Smooth treatment. I am really beginning to see results and look forward to my third session."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I recently moved to Philly from Chicago and was looking for a medspa to continue treatments I had been getting- so grateful to have found Body+Beauty Lab! I have seen Michelle for both laser hair removal and a hydrafacial, and I am incredibly happy with both sessions! Michelle is so sweet and very knowledgeable, and all of the staff I've encountered have been great. Highly recommend giving them a visit!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2021

"Body and beauty lab is great! always a treat walking in the door. I’ve have been working with Michelle a year now. She’s amazing. Misha is also great and makes treatments feel like a breeze. 🙌🏻"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2021

"Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2021

"The place was extraordinary- very clean and services were top notch. I felt very safe and well cared for- the staff was very professional. I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I’m not from the Philadelphia area so I was a little hesitant about going to a new beauty bar. BUT I am so glad that I did. From the beginning of the very first phone call, speaking on the phone with the receptionist, making the appointment with her, walking through the door, and meeting my dope nurse Anya! If Body+Beauty Bar was closer to me, I would 100% make trips more often! The communication was remarkable. I felt extremely comfortable. Anya made me feel safe and made sure I was told about everything that she was doing. We had great conversation while getting my lips filled. BTW, they turned out AMAZING. 10/10 recommend for any type of service."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I absolutely love this place. Special shout out to Leigh-Anne. She’s so knowledgeable and experienced in her field. Everything was amazing"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I can’t say enough amazing things about this business and the staff! Everyone is so efficient, sweet, and helpful!!! And the beautiful space itself is so clean and welcoming. Would recommend body+beauty lab to anyone looking for the BEST med spa services. Thank you Leigh Ann and Mischa for such incredible treatment."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2021

"Michelle is amazing!  She was so kind, friendly, and listened to all of my skin concerns.  I felt very relaxed and at ease.  My skin looks so much better.  It has been almost a month and the results are lasting.  I had a Signature Facial and was highly impressed with the results.  My skin felt congested, it is now clearer, brighter and smoother.  I received many compliments about how good my skin looks.  I will definitely be going back again.  I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Loving my fresh and glowing complexion after trying dermaplaning and the hydrafacial! The staff was so friendly!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Extremely clean place with very professional, knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with my results and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Erica made me feel safe and completely comfortable before, during, and after my appointment. I’m in love with my results. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my desired outcome and made it a reality. So pleased. The building and rooms are neat and clean with a welcoming atmosphere. Will be back for more."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2021

"I had my first EVER facial yesterday (at the age of 62), and I was delighted with both the process and the outcome.  Leigh Ann was the staff person who did the facial.  She was friendly, and quickly put me at ease.  She explained everything she was doing, and gave me recommendations. I did the hydrafacial with dermaplaning.  My skin feels great today, smooth, soft and moisturized.  I will definitely be doing this again."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"The most amazing technicians, and visitor services staff"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"I had my first ever lip filler done last Saturday by Lisa DiLello and I am really happy with my results. I was really nervous but Lisa was professional yet personable and really put my nerves at ease. I am loving the finished look! I will definitely recommend Lisa to my friends and will book with her when I want more!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I had the pleasure of getting my first ever lip filler done by Lisa DiLello! She made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. She explained every step and it really eased my nerves throughout the entire process. I am so happy with the results and have already recommended her to friends and family. I definitely will be booking with Lisa in the future (and when I’m ready for more lip filler)!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Where do I begin? I’m 41 and still very self conscious of the scars that teenage acne left me. I didn’t have acne for a long time, it came in quick, it came in BAD and then Accutane made it disappear. However it has left me with scars that still make me cringe. So one day I reached out to Michelle and asked her advice on what I can do to make it better. Or less noticeable. That’s when she took the wheel. (Top two pictures are before any treatment was started at all.) She started out with doing a Sublative Treatment the first session to help with my pores. Fast forward a few weeks and now she wants to give me a Frax Laser treatment. It’s starts with a numbing cream about 45 mins prior to the procedure. Then she did a Dermaplaning treatment to my face to remove the dead skin and facial hair. After that, the laser starts. This procedure has been done twice. Top two pictures are before any treatment at all. Bottom two are after 1 Sublative treatment and 2 Frax laser treatments. I cannot describe the feeling I have when my friends compliment the improvement so far. Only two people knew I was getting this done. I have been complimented by about 6-7 people asking if I didn’t anything to my skin because it looked so good! Well yes I did! I went and seen Michelle Glynn. She worked her magic and has made me feel a ton better already! I am still healing. This isn’t an overnight fix. But the work in progress is amazing and I love it. I could never thank Michelle enough for setting up the game plan and using her knowledge to help me “iron out the creases” LITERALLY. From walking into such a calm, immaculate and professional atmosphere that helps ease first time jitters to the results I have already, my trust and my face will go nowhere else but too Michelle and Body & Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2020

"I have been to Jen Perry at Body and Beauty Lab three times and each time it has been amazing. She is kind and gentle and really works with you to get the best results. I highly recommend Body + Beauty Lab and Jen Perry! I actually made the mistake of going somewhere else and I had the worst experience! I will only go to Jen and I hope others will go to Jen, too:)"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Erica does an amazing job and is so thorough! She explains everything so well and makes sure you are getting exactly what you ask for, and that makes all the difference. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my experience!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 03 2020

"Erica was absolutely amazing! I love my results! I was incredibly nervous and she did a phenomenal job easing my nerves, consulting before hand to determine exactly what I was looking for, and providing amazing results! Will be recommending Erica and Body+Beauty Lab to all of my friends! Hopefully visiting again soon for a few more services!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I’ve been getting the dermaplanning facial with Leigh-Ann for almost a year now, maybe longer! & it is still one of my favorite experiences of self care. I saw huge improvements in my skin after month 3-4 & have been getting consistently great results since. Leigh-Ann has so much knowledge and takes such good care of my skin. She is always honest in her evaluation and gives great recommendations. My makeup and skincare products perform so much better because I consistently get dermaplanning done. I’ve recommended 3-4 friends! Can’t rave enough about this place! So worth checking out if you’re looking for a great facial."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2020

"I went to The Body & Beauty Lab for the Nordlys Frax Laser treatment. Lesya did my treatment and I was extremely happy with it. It's too soon to see results as it was just a few days ago, but she was very thorough and took great care of me. I plan to go back again to get another Nordlys treatment as well as some other procedures on my to-do list. I have to say that I have heard the laser treatments aren't exactly comfortable, but I was a big baby during mine and Leysa was very understanding and really took her time with me!! The shop/spa has an adorably little storefront and everything was so clean and nice."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"I recently went to Leigh Ann at Body+Beauty Lab for my first laser hair removal session. She was incredibly professional and discussed the process with me before the treatment and answered the questions that I had. I felt so comfortable with her and wish I started this process sooner. I cannot wait to go back for more laser hair removal sessions and other services in the future. Regarding the facility, everything was extremely clean and modern. I received my forms to fill out ahead of time electronically and also received a call (from an actual person) as a reminder of my upcoming appointment. The desk/scheduling staff were also extremely accommodating."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 26 2020

"I had such an amazing experience at Body+Beauty Lab! It was my first time there and everyone who worked there made me feel very comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the esthetician’s and nurses, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I will be going here for all of my skincare needs. Thanks to Lisa and Jennifer for the incredible PRP experience!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2020

"I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 07 2020

"I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I had my consultation with Michelle. She's professional, honest and not pushy. Treatments are fairly priced and there are packages available if you can commit to 3-6 treatments. I recommend scheduling a VISIA skin analysis to get a better understanding of your skin health. During a consultation, you will get treatment recommendations to achieve your goals but you won’t feel pressured to purchase anything on the spot. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2020

"I’ve gone to Anya twice now for botox. She’s great at explaining the process and tailoring the amount for my desired results! She gets you in and out so quickly and is so nice/personable. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Jul 10 2020

"Jen Perryn is the best, I cannot stress this enough. So knowledgeable, so attentive to the process and makes you feel comfortable while also giving you the most amazing results she can. I trusted her with needles near my eyeballs!! That’s another level of trust! Go see Jen, you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2020

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. The receptionists were so pleasant. Erica Hammel was very informative and attentive. My lips turned out so great, Erica really listened to what I wanted. Would for sure go back again!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2020

"I have been going to Sarah for Botox since I moved to Philly last year.  She, by far, is the most professional "artist" I have ever seen.  She takes a lot of time and care to really map out your face, takes copious notes so she easily remembers what was done prior, and once she spends time going over your face and talking to you - she gives your multiple different options so you never feel pressured into getting more or paying more then you want.  I finally felt comfortable getting injectables - and honestly I would have only done it with her.  She spend her time to really explain the whole process and what to expect.At the end of the day - I will never change, and if I move again, I probably would fly back to her.  It is my face, the one thing you shouldn’t got cheap on, as it is impossible to hide a bad job.  I found a rockstar!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2020

"Look no further than Sarah Sidiqi.  Sarah is extremely knowledgable and a highly skilled specialist when it comes to injections.  I’m amazed with my results.  Very little swelling and absolutely no bruising.  My results are extremely soft  and natural, exactly what I wanted. I’m only 5 days out from my nasolabial fold injection and I absolutely love the outcome.  Sarah was very thorough with presenting all of the options available in the world of fillers/botox.  I never felt like she was trying to up sell me or rush me out the door.  She works with precision and has a lovely bedside manner.  100% worth it.  Don’t waste another minute researching another provider.  Love her! Em"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2020

"I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2020

"I am absolutely thrilled with Sarah’s service. She is a delightful person and absolutely brilliant with fillers. I’ve been to a number of other practitioners and have always ended up with terrible bruising the following day. Sarah has never bruised me once - she’s so gentle. As I don’t have unlimited money to spend on beauty procedures, I also love that she’s happy to discuss options that offer the best bang for my buck."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2020

"The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer is truly an artist in her work and I am so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I loved the person who did my facial. I felt like everyone was very professional but friendly. It was also very clean."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 12 2020

"The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I've received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2020

"I just love and happy with my results! Erica is the best Thank you so much Body+Beauty Lab has amazing workers, all of them are nice and friendly. I love this place.  I recommend it to everyone ... A.T"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2020

"The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2020

"The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back!"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2020

"I had their Dermasleek by LeAnn. She was personable, excellent technician & explained what she was doing during the entire treatment. My face looked fabulous when leaving. Highly recommend LeAnn & this Beauty Spa!!! Thank you so very much & I look forward to going back. Cathy"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2020

"Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2020

"Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you’re looking into a high quality medical spa."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2020

"I’ve been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2020

"Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2020

"I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2020

"Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2020

"I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make mefeel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2020

"I've come here and met with 4 diff staff members at this point for various treatments. Every single time I had a good experience with knowledgeable, caring experts in their field"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2020

"I’ve come here and met with 4 diff staff members at this point for various treatments. Every single time I had a good experience with knowledgeable, caring experts in their field"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2020

"My first time going to a medspa and Jenn Perry and the entire staff was AMAZING! I LOVE the way I look and feel so refreshed. Nothing hurt at all and I am so happy with everything! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2020

"Amia was awesome. Thorough with her work and a pleasure to be around. I wasn't pressured to buy anything, which is rare these days. Place is clean, front desk staff friendly as well."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2020

"Amia was awesome. Thorough with her work and a pleasure to be around. I wasn’t pressured to buy anything, which is rare these days. Place is clean, front desk staff friendly as well."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2020

"Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 27 2019

"I recently experienced one of the best med spa procedures. This spa is by far the best med spa I have been to. The spa is immaculate, the treatment was by far the best I have been lucky enough to experience. Having spent the past 34 years as a practicing medical professional I am impressed with their professionalism and how efficiently this med spa is managed. The aestheticians and front office personnel are the best. Can't wait for my next procedure."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 26 2019

"The most professional medical spa experience I have ever had. 10 out of 10 recommend and wish I could go every day!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 20 2019

"I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Dec 18 2019

"My secret weapon to great skin! I’ve moved out of Philadelphia and I still make it a point to visit when I’m in town for work or visiting friends. I’ve gotten hydro facials at a number of places, but this place does it right by combining the experience with other treatments and fast tracking you on a track of better skin. It’s for sure a splurge when we live in a world of membership $60 facials, but this is your skin! Do it for yourself."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Dec 18 2019

"My secret weapon to great skin! I've moved out of Philadelphia and I still make it a point to visit when I'm in town for work or visiting friends. I've gotten hydro facials at a number of places, but this place does it right by combining the experience with other treatments and fast tracking you on a track of better skin. It's for sure a splurge when we live in a world of membership $60 facials, but this is your skin! Do it for yourself."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Amia is amazing. She was so patient and listened to all of my concerns. So happy with my hydrafacial, can’t wait to go back!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Michelle is excellent. I had my first HydraFacial (with dermaplanning) a few weeks and it was amazing. Can't wait to go back. Thanks Michelle!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen!"

5.0