Membership Packages Available

Enroll

Patient Reviews

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I see both Judy Kim for skincare needs and Jacqueline for injectables. Judy is so great and treated me 3 times with Moxi laser for my light melasma and has also given me a hydrafacial after the pigmentation flakes off. Just is so attentive and treats every part of my face individually and even had me come back for touches up when we didn’t see a huge improvement in certain areas. Jacqueline is one of the best injectors I’ve EVER seen and I’ve been to 5 different med spas over the years. She treats me like an individual patient not based on my age. I appreciate her honesty and approach so much I value everything she says and she will never over treat you but I love how she gives you options on everything you could do as well and does it kindly!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Feb 20 2024

"The best and only place to go! From facials to injectables, the staff is knowledgeable and professional and curates a plan specific to your needs! They are by far the best around the spa is super clean and inviting and the staff is incredible!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"This review is for Lua, who gave me a wonderful derma planing facial today and some much-needed knowledge about Morpheus. I already loved this place because I get my injections from Jacqueline (who I've written a review about the past) but it's so nice to know I can get all my skin and beauty needs done at one place now! Looking forward to next month's facial and the Morpheus procedure. Thank you BBL!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Go see Mary! She was great very informative and helpful throughout the visit. Made me feel comfortable when I was a bit nervous. Would definitely recommend her and go back for Botox and filler!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Jacqueline is the best provider! She is extremely thorough and always provides excellent results. Highly recommend going to her!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Excellent service all around at Body+Beauty lab but I have to say that Jacqueline is so impressive and such an expert. She is all about what works for each person based on very small nuances and the results are very subtle and very natural! Also, she is kind and fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Naomi is amazing. She pays attention to detail. I always know my skin will look great after."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I’ve been to over a dozen med spas and injectors in the Philly area and after years of searching….THIS IS THE SPOT. I don’t say this often or lightly because I am a perfectionist and have a habit of not liking my final result…but Jacqueline is an amazing talented injector. She is clearly knowledgeable with the structure of the face and just GETS what looks good. She not only fixed what a previous injector failed to do correctly, but she also gave me the results I have been striving for for YEARS that I simply lost hope on. It’s so important to go to a qualified injector…I’m so relieved I found my place and person, can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Mary Marso was great - she made me feel comfortable and was really educated on the areas she helped me with. I’m so happy with the results and am definitely going back to her!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I highly recommend Anya at Body + Beauty Lab! She was incredibly thorough during my first visit, making me feel very comfortable, explaining all of my options and answering my questions. Look no further and if you’re on the fence, go!"

4.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"BBL is my go to for hydrafacials. It was recommended to me by a friend and since then I’ve referred my mom, husband, and several friends. Great medspa. Wide array of services. I have always been pleased with my services. I come here for hydrafacials only - no injectables - although I appreciate that the staff who perform injections like Botox are nurses so if I decide to get Botox, I am under competent care. Reception is nice. The space is small but luxurious clean and beautiful. Judy Kim is my favorite. She is kind, personable, knowledgeable, funny, and does a great job. I look forward to booking w her again soon!! I have deducted 1 star (debated deducting 2) because I’ve had a few less than perfect experiences and for the price point, I believe everything should be near-perfect here. One instance was when I booked hydrafacials over the phone for my mom and myself. Unfortunately, there was a miscommunication and my mom was charged for a deluxe hydrafacial even tho I booked her for a traditional hydrafacial (I didn’t even know there was such a thing as deluxe). My mom didn’t want to contest the extra $ but I called after the fact when we were confused why hers was more $ than mine. They maintained that this is what I scheduled and what she got and did not offer to reverse the added charge. The second thing (which has happened on several occasions, several times per session) is that I’ve been aggressively upsold many times (not by Judy, to be clear). When Judy was away from the office on leave, I saw another esthetician who was equally skilled BUT aggressively recommended a much more expensive treatment that was outside of my current budget. I’m sure this treatment is incredible - in fact, I want it - but I am not comfortable spending several thousands on my face right now, maybe ever. In an effort to get me to purchase a much more expensive facial procedure and get better results, I was told that the hydrafacials I was getting were essentially pointless and not worth the $ I was spending. I was told over and over again how great this other procedure was even though I said multiple times that it was too much $ for me at this time. The procedure, while probably amazing and something I might get someday, is several thousands of dollars after completing the recommended series, and I thought I made it painfully clear that it was something I wasn’t ready to invest in right now. During at least 2 hydrafacials, I was told over and over again how much I needed this other procedure, making me feel frustrated and disappointed that the hundreds I was spending on hydrafacials were a waste and that I needed to spend thousands in order to “fix all of my problems.” It got to the point that it was kind of embarrassing and exhausting. There’s only so many times I can politely laugh before I just feel kind of bummed out. I was also greeted once (by same employee) and told my skin looked “so bad.” Believe me, I was aware. I was going through a lot of stress and my skin was far from it’s best. But that’s why I was there. So! That warranted my one star deduction. Can’t wait to see Judy again for another hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I’ve been going to Body+ Beauty Lab for 3 years now and can say that they are my favorite med-spa. Sarah Sidiqi in particular has made all my experiences there spectacular. She always takes the time to listen to my goals, and explain how she plans to go about treatment. Her ability to apply injections (whether botox, filler or prf) with an artistic eye, that takes the specific individual’s anatomy into consideration is truly unmatched! Sarah is so knowledgeable and welcoming, we have great conversations about different procedures and I always leave having learned something new! I can tell Sarah loves what she does and is always striving to provide the best possible results for her patients. You really will be in great hands working with her! I attached pictures of before having ever gone to Body+Beauty Lab, my last visit(morpheus 8) and a recent picture! Love my results :)"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about B&BL: friendly staff, clean and beautiful space, well trained, educated & experienced technicians. I see Jacqueline C. and I trust her completely. She is a beauty wizard and knew exactly what would be best for me. Super sweet too :) Thank you Jac!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I have nothing but accolades for Body & Beauty Lab… Thank you Anya for your expertise concerning my situation… You are so knowledgeable, so gentle during procedure and very comfortable to talk with. I know for sure I will be returning and asking for you again. Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I don’t normally leave reviews but this one is well deserved. The physician assistant Jacqueline is an ARTIST when it comes to injecting. I have been going to her for years and can’t imagine going to anyone else for my Botox. She always listens to my requests and executes every treatment perfectly. 11/10 would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"Lua is my go to esthetician and Jaqueline is my go to injector! I go to Lua for Hydrafacials and she does a great job with extractions (and I have a lot to extract!!). She’s always thorough and her facials always relax me. Jacqueline is a legitimate artist. I’ve gotten botox with her and she’s given me just the right amount so that I don’t wrinkle but I don’t look frozen. She also just did my filler and did an amazing job evening out asymmetries on my face. She can take one look at your face and find a way to even it out and accentuate your natural beauty within minutes. Also I love the at B&B added another physician assistant to the team! B&B offers a variety of procedures and has a great team. Appreciate that they also have monthly specials. Thanks B&B and specifically Lua and Jaqueline for making my face look nice!!!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

""After a month of compliments about how refreshing my face appeared, how vibrant my skin looked, how much younger I seemed, I felt obligated to write this review. One month ago, I set up an account, created a profile and scheduled what I thought was just going to be a consultation about options to improve my image. Little did I realize that within an hour or so, I would walk out of Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, with a newness I'd never imagined. From the first step through the Lab door to the comfort of the private room to the expertise of the technician, this experience (my first) was LUXURIOUS. In particular, the care, expertise and skill of Jacqueline Clarizio was nothing short of exceptional. Jacqueline seemed to have sculpted my face as if she'd studied it for days. Three days after my first treatment, the comments of 'what are you doing to your skin? It looks INCREDIBLE' flooded my social media platforms. I cannot thank the team at Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, enough for the product and service they provide the enclave of Society Hill." And, I cannot wait to return". Sincerely, a new, loyal customer."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2022

"I have now been to Body And Beauty Lab twice. It’s been a wonderful experience both times the staff is professional friendly and knowledgeable. I got injections that times from Anya and love the car and the results I recommend it highly"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Jacqueline Clarizio PA-C is the only person you should EVER see for injectable’s. I’ve tried every prominent plastic surgeon on the mainline and no one could give me the same results as Jacqueline. She literally is a Botox/Dysport magician. I never look over done or different, I just look younger and softer. I actually stopped doing Botox for a while because I was not satisfied with the results and then I found Jacqueline and I will never let anyone else touch my face. Even my anti Botox friends started using her and they are loving there results. Book with her and you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Highly recommend! The service was excellent. Jennifer Romania was super friendly, personable, and accommodating, and she took the time to listen to my needs/concerns. I will certainly be back!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I scheduled two minor procedures (a little Botox and a little filler) with Anya Bado and it was a fantastic experience. She was knowledgeable, explained everything in detail, the procedures were easy and painless AND the best part, the results. I would highly recommend this facility and Anya for their great service, professionalism and ease in navigating these sort of procedures. A 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I absolutely love going to body + beauty lab. A week ago I saw Allison for Botox. She did such a beautiful job! I am receiving compliments and it makes me feel good to hear I look younger. I am a mature woman and with a little bit of Botox she made such a difference with my appearance! Even better I look rested! I will never go to anyone else for my face. Allison’s work is unmatched and I’m thrilled to have her as my injector. Thank you Allison for boosting my confidence!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp May 20 2021

"I got Kybella and Botox. Nurse Siddiqi was the injectionist and she was super friendly, professional and helpful. The results of both injections were great. The Botox was very natural and removed my forehead wrinkles almost completely. It even seemed to plump up the skin so that the deep creases I have were decreased. I had four vials of Kybella and my friends have all commented on how noticeable the results are. Ms. Siddiqi listened to my concerns about target areas and tailored the injections to decrease the fat in those areas. I’m very happy with the results. Also, Ms. Siddiqi is very gentle with the injections. I definitely recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Erica made me feel safe and completely comfortable before, during, and after my appointment. I’m in love with my results. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my desired outcome and made it a reality. So pleased. The building and rooms are neat and clean with a welcoming atmosphere. Will be back for more."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Erica does an amazing job and is so thorough! She explains everything so well and makes sure you are getting exactly what you ask for, and that makes all the difference. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my experience!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2020

"I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2020

"I’ve gone to Anya twice now for botox. She’s great at explaining the process and tailoring the amount for my desired results! She gets you in and out so quickly and is so nice/personable. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2020

"I have been going to Sarah for Botox since I moved to Philly last year.  She, by far, is the most professional "artist" I have ever seen.  She takes a lot of time and care to really map out your face, takes copious notes so she easily remembers what was done prior, and once she spends time going over your face and talking to you - she gives your multiple different options so you never feel pressured into getting more or paying more then you want.  I finally felt comfortable getting injectables - and honestly I would have only done it with her.  She spend her time to really explain the whole process and what to expect.At the end of the day - I will never change, and if I move again, I probably would fly back to her.  It is my face, the one thing you shouldn’t got cheap on, as it is impossible to hide a bad job.  I found a rockstar!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2020

"I just love and happy with my results! Erica is the best Thank you so much Body+Beauty Lab has amazing workers, all of them are nice and friendly. I love this place.  I recommend it to everyone ... A.T"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2020

"The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2020

"The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2020

"Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2020

"I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I saw Erica and she was very personable and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab. The place is nice and clean as well. Can't wait to go back again."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2019

"I saw Erica today for Botox. She took the time to explain everything to me and was very precise. The whole process was painless. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2019

"Lovely staff and facilities. Jennifer, Michelle, and Amia are fantastic."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 02 2019

"Body + Beauty Lab is amazing! Sarah is the absolute best! The space is lovely, calm and clean. All of the staff are kind and helpful. I have never been happier with my results. I can’t recommend B+BL enough!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2019

"Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She’s not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I’m so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2019

"Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She's not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I'm so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2019

"I drive an hour and a half to see Jennifer Perry and it's so worth it !!! There are SO many injectors out there and it's very important to find someone you trust."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2019

"Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2019

"Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I’s injectables, she’s pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2019

"Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I's injectables, she's pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2019

"Made my first visit to Body + Beauty Lab and found my new home for all things facial!! Outstanding spa-like environment; clean, bright, white and lovely staff! I recommend Sarah Sadiqi who has a profound sense of exactly what to recommend and she tailors the treatment to the client - entirely!! 5 STARS to Body + Beauty Lab!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 10 2018

"Jen Perry is amazing! - Jen Perry continually provides an amazing service with injectables. She’s a true artist in aesthetics and always gentle and professional. Where other providers have not given me s very even and natural look, Jen has perfected my Botox injections. I would recommend to anyone looking for a more youthful and natural look."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: RealSelf Dec 10 2018

"Beautiful location, excellent staff - When I make an appointment, I put myself totally in Jen's hands and trust her to come up with the best treatment plan for me. Always great results done by a kind, professional perfectionist in a beautiful setting."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 09 2018

"Amazing Treatment from Jen Perry - There is no one that I would trust more than Jen Perry to do my Botox. She listens to exactly what I want and how I would like to look. As a person who was very nervous to try this, I felt completely at ease with her and trusted that she understood the results I was looking for. I come out looking completely natural and have been so happy with my results everytime! I highly recommend Jen!!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: RealSelf Dec 09 2018

"First timer with Botox - I’m not a fan of having to travel downtown to do anything but a friend of my referred me to Jenn at this facility. I was a first time botoxer and super scared I was going to end up with the frozen face, droopy brows or even worse! Pain! And guess what! None of that happened and it was an amazing and literally pain free experience. Jenn talked to me about Christmas to distract me and my sweaty palms because I am the worst with any type of pain. Since getting the Botox she had me come in for a two week check up in case I needed any tweaks. All of my friends keep telling me how great my skin looks and how rested I look for having a 1 year old. Botox and Jenn are going to be a new staple in my life forever."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Dec 09 2018

"Jen Perry is an Injectable Guru! - I’ve been seeing Jen Perry for close to a year now and will never look back to a plastic surgeon again. She combines cosmetic medical procedures with her artistic eye..always nailing my desired result! Jen will sir and talk with you to truly understand what you are looking to achieve and customize a treatment tailored to you. It’s hard to find people in this industry that “get it” and she truly does! I owe all my pretty selfies to her!! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2018

"I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I’ve followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She’s always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I’ve experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I’ll be going to Sarah as long as I’m still in Philadelphia! She’s great and careful with what she does and informative about her work."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2018

"I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I've followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She's always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I've experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I'll be going to Sarah as long as I'm still in Philadelphia! She's great and careful with what she does and informative about her work."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2018

"Awesomeness - Jen is a master of her art! She listened to my concerns and was on point with suggesting what I should do. She has a calming way and precision technique that makes the experience completely enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2018

"I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 30 2018

"Botox and Fillers - Jennifer can be found at three locations 3000 BC in center city Philadelphia, Cross Medical in Villanova Pa, and BellaBody in Yardley Pa. Jenn was OR Nurse who left to become a full time injector. She is amazing. She knows every muscle in the face. When the botox settles, you look relaxed not frozen. There are no "spock" eyebrows with her work. I would not let anyone but her touch my face!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 30 2018

"I Won’t Go to Anyone else - My experience at Body & Beauty Lab - Philadelphia was great! I’ve had Botox and fillers performed by Jen Perry, who is professional, knowledgeable and super sweet. She is a true artist. She addressed all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. My friends and family cannot tell, but always comment that I look refreshed. I loved my results and will be back in about a month for some touch ups."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Nov 30 2018

"Best Nurse Injector in Philly - Jen Perry is amazing at what she does! People are shocked when they find out I have Botox because she makes it that natural. One session with Jen will have you looking younger and refreshed, not frozen and waxy. I have hosted Botox parties with Nurse Jen and all 14 woman were very happy. That right there says a lot. Ask about the lip flip which helped balanced out my top lip with my bottom. I highly recommend Jen Perry ."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2018

"I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2018

"Jen is the only person I would go to. ! Her knowledge with Botox is by far the best I have ever experienced. I have a very small forehead and after going to doctors and other spa's, they never got it right. My eye lids were dropped every time. A friend told me about Jen. I immediately trusted her by her full examination of my face muscles. For the first time, my Botox treatment was right on point! I was so thrilled and would never let anyone else touch my face. Jen made me feel so comfortable and there was no overselling, which most spa's push. Her method is amazing!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Facebook Aug 09 2018

"I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn't bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can't wait to come back"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn’t bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can’t wait to come back"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.